Transparency Seal

    

PSA Bataan

Francisco P. Corpuz
Chief Statistical Specialist
 
PSA Bataan, Bataan Gov't Center, Ala-uli, Pilar, Bataan, 2100
(047) 633 5227
      (047) 240 5237
 

Statistics: Bataan

                               Total Population                                                              as of 01 May 2020
Bataan                                                      853,373
 
                                 Price Indices
                         October 2022 (2018 = 100)
Bataan      
   CPI                                                                127.0
   Inflation rate                                                   11.0
   Purchasing Power of Peso                                 0.79
 

 

Facebook page

Latest Contents

Type Release Title Release Date
Opportunities CAREER OPPORTUNITIES - REGISTRATION KIT OPERATOR Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Opportunities CAREER OPPORTUNITIES - ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER I (SG10) Monday, November 21, 2022
Special Releases SPECIAL RELEASE - CONSUMER PRICE INDEX FOR ALL INCOME HOUSEHOLDS IN BATAAN, October 2022 (2018=100) Monday, November 7, 2022
Special Releases SPECIAL RELEASE - BATAAN PALAY PRODUCTION 2nd Quarter 2022 (Results from Palay Production Survey, 2nd Quarter 2022) Friday, October 21, 2022
Special Releases SPECIAL RELEASE - CONSUMER PRICE INDEX FOR ALL INCOME HOUSEHOLDS IN BATAAN, September 2022 (2018=100) Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Special Releases SPECIAL RELEASE - CONSUMER PRICE INDEX FOR ALL INCOME HOUSEHOLDS IN BATAAN, August 2022 (2018=100) Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Opportunities CAREER OPPORTUNITIES - MAP DATA VERIFIERS Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Opportunities CAREEN OPPORTUNITIES - HIRING FOR INFORMATION SYSTEM ANALYST I AND CBMS CLERK Friday, September 2, 2022
Opportunities CAREER OPPORTUNITIES FOR HEAD CBMS AREA SUPERVISOR Friday, August 26, 2022
Procurement PROCUREMENT REQUEST FOR QUOTATION CBMS Friday, August 26, 2022
Opportunities CAREER OPPORTUNITIES FOR STATISTICAL ANALYST (SG11) Friday, August 19, 2022
Opportunities CAREER OPPORTUNITIES FOR REGISTRATION OFFICER I (SG10) Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Special Releases SPECIAL RELEASE - CONSUMER PRICE INDEX FOR ALL INCOME HOUSEHOLDS IN BATAAN, July 2022 (2018=100) Saturday, August 6, 2022
Special Releases SPECIAL RELEASE - CONSUMER PRICE INDEX FOR ALL INCOME HOUSEHOLDS IN BATAAN, June 2022 (2018=100) Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Special Releases QUICKSTAT A MONTHLY UPDATE OF PROVINCIAL STATISTICS JUNE 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Pages

Quicklinks to RSSO